声明

产品信息仅供医学专业人士参考。这些产品可能尚未在可以访问本网站的所有国家获得上市批准和/或许可。

当前位置:首页 » 我们的产品
  1. 希维奥®
    (塞利尼索)

    希维奥®(XPOVIO®, 塞利尼索,ATG-010)是全球首款高效口服选择性核输出抑制剂。

    2021年7月,希维奥®(XPOVIO®)通过韩国食品医药品安全部(MFDS)优先审评程序批准,用于治疗已接受至少四种既往治疗(包括两种蛋白酶体抑制剂、两种免疫调节剂和CD38单克隆抗体在内的四线治疗)的复发或难治性多发性骨髓瘤成人患者,以及单药治疗既往接受过至少二线治疗的复发难治性弥漫性大B细胞淋巴瘤(rrDLBCL)的成年患者。

    2021年12月,中国国家药品监督管理局(NMPA)附条件批准了希维奥®(塞利尼索,ATG-010)的新药上市申请(NDA),通过与地塞米松联用,治疗既往接受过治疗且对至少一种蛋白酶体抑制剂,一种免疫调节剂以及一种抗CD38单抗难治的复发或难治性多发性骨髓瘤(rrMM)。

    2022年3月,新加坡卫生科学局批准了希维奥®的新药上市申请,通过与硼替佐米和地塞米松联合用药,适用于既往接受至少一种治疗的多发性骨髓瘤成人患者; 通过与地塞米松联合用药,适用于接受过至少4种既往治疗且其所患疾病对至少2种蛋白酶体抑制剂、至少2种免疫调节剂和抗CD38单克隆抗体耐药的复发性或难治性多发性骨髓瘤成人患者; 以及在至少2线系统性治疗后且无法耐受造血干细胞治疗,治疗复发性或难治性弥漫性大B细胞性淋巴瘤(DLBCL)(未特指)成人患者,适应症包括由滤泡淋巴瘤引起的DLBCL。该适应症是基于缓解率通过加速审批过程获批的。此适应症的持续批准可能取决于确证性试验中临床获益的确认和描述

     

    2022年3月,澳大利亚治疗商品管理局批准了希维奥®的新药上市申请,通过与硼替佐米和地塞米松联合用药,适用于既往接受至少一种治疗的多发性骨髓瘤成人患者; 通过与地塞米松联合用药,适用于接受过至少3种既往治疗且其所患疾病对至少1种蛋白酶体抑制剂、至少2种免疫调节剂和抗CD38单克隆抗体耐药的复发性或难治性多发性骨髓瘤成人患者。

    德琪医药拥有包括大中华区在内的亚太多个国家和地区的独家开发、生产及商业化权利。

    关于希维奥®(塞利尼索)的医学问询,请联系:medinfo@antengene.com

     

    药物不良事件报告

    如有怀疑的不良事件,请通过以下方式反馈:

     

    国家

    联系方式

    中国

    热线电话: 400-8217000

    电子邮件:ae@antengene.com

    新加坡

    电子邮件:ae@antengene.com

    韩国

    热线电话:080-508-3243

    电子邮件:safety.korea@antengene.com

    澳大利亚

    电子邮件:safety.australia@antengene.com 

    因为您所反馈的信息涉及德琪产品的不良事件,您所提供的相关患者/报告者的信息和资料会被披露给德琪的药物警戒部门,将该信息录入到德琪的药物警戒数据系统并依据相关法律规定上报给相关监管部门。德琪可能会就此事件与信息报告者进行跟进和随访。

    若您拨打上述热线电话,或发送信息至上述邮箱,则被视为您知晓并同意德琪收集并处理以上信息。我们将依据德琪个人信息隐私保护政策处理您所提供的信息。

Disclaimer

This page is intended to provide scientific information to medical professionals' for reference only.

The product may not be approved and/or licensed in all countries where this website is accessible.

  1. XPOVIO®
    (Selinexor)

    XPOVIO® (希维奥®, selinexor, ATG-010) is a highly potent and a first-in-class, oral selective inhibitor of nuclear export (SINE) compound.

    In July 2021, XPOVIO® was approved by the South Korean Ministry of Food and Drug Safety (MFDS), in combination with dexamethasone, for the treatment of adult patients with relapsed or refractory multiple myeloma (rrMM) who have received at least four prior therapies and whose disease is refractory to at least two proteasome inhibitors, at least two immunomodulatory agents, and an anti-CD38 monoclonal antibody (penta-refractory); and as a monotherapy for the treatment of adult patients with relapsed/refractory diffuse large B-cell lymphoma (rrDLBCL) who have received at least two prior lines of treatment.

    In July 2021, XPOVIO® was approved via a priority review process by the South Korean Ministry of Food and Drug Safety (MFDS), in combination with dexamethasone, for the treatment of adult patients with relapsed or refractory multiple myeloma (rrMM) who have received at least four prior therapies and whose disease is refractory to at least two proteasome inhibitors, at least two immunomodulatory agents, and an anti-CD38 monoclonal antibody (penta-refractory); and as a monotherapy for the treatment  of adult patients with relapsed/refractory diffuse large B-cell lymphoma (rrDLBCL) who have received at least two prior lines of treatment.

    In Mar 2022, XPOVIO® NDA was approved by Health Sciences Authority(HSA) of Singapore, In combination with bortezomib and dexamethasone for the treatment of adult patients with multiple myeloma who have received at least one prior therapy; In combination with dexamethasone for the treatment of adult patients with relapsed or refractory multiple myeloma who have received at least four prior therapies and whose disease is refractory to at least two proteasome inhibitors, at least two immunomodulatory agents, and an anti‐CD38 monoclonal antibody; and for the treatment of adult patients with relapsed or refractory diffuse large B‐cell lymphoma (DLBCL), not otherwise specified, including DLBCL arising from follicular lymphoma, after at least 2 lines of systemic therapy who are not eligible for haematopoietic cell transplant.

    In Mar 2022, XPOVIO® NDA was approved by Therapeutic Goods Administration(TGA) of Australia, in combination with bortezomib and dexamethasone for the treatment of adult patients with multiple myeloma who have received at least one prior therapy; for the treatment of adult patients with relapsed or refractory multiple myeloma (RRMM) who have received at least 3 prior therapies and whose disease is refractory to at least one proteasome inhibitors (PI), at least one immunomodulatory agents (IMiD), and an anti-CD38 monoclonal antibody (mAb). 

    Antengene has exclusive development and commercialization rights to XPOVIO in certain Asia Pacific markets including greater China.

    For Medical inquiries about XPOVIO® (Selinexor), please contact: medinfo@antengene.com 

     

    Adverse Event Reporting

    If you would like to report any suspected adverse events, please contact us with:

     

    Country

    Contact information

    China

    Hotline: 400-8217000

    Email: ae@antengene.com

    Singapore

    Email: ae@antengene.com

    Korea

    Hotline: 080-508-3243

    Email: safety.korea@antengene.com

    Australia

    Email: safety.australia@antengene.com 

    Because the information involves adverse event of Antengene products, the information and data of relevant patients/reporters you provide will be disclosed to Antengene pharmacovigilance department. The information will be entered into Antengene pharmacovigilance database and report to relevant regulatory authorities in accordance with relevant laws and regulations. Antengene may follow up with the information reporter regarding this event.

    If you call the above hotline or send information to the above email address, it is deemed that you understand and agree to collect and process above information by Antengene. We will process the information you provide in accordance with the Antengene Personal Information Privacy Policy.